If you wish to cancel your delivery before a Sherpa Driver has picked it up, you may do so from the app or desktop platform in the 'Current deliveries' section by clicking on the delivery in question ONLY if you have scheduled the delivery in advance.


If you wish to cancel a current delivery, please get in touch with us ASAP on 1300 13 77 18.


If the delivery gets cancelled when the Sherpa has been assigned, you may be charged 70% of the delivery price up to $10.


If you need to cancel your delivery after it has been picked up, we may charge you for the full delivery price.