If you wish to cancel your delivery before a Sherpa Driver is assigned, you may do so via the app or desktop dashboard under the 'Current Deliveries' section by clicking on the delivery in question ONLY if you have scheduled the delivery in advance.
Please note that if the delivery is not yet assigned and you contact us to cancel your delivery a $1.50 processing fee applies.
Cancelling Assigned Deliveries: If you wish to cancel an assigned delivery, please get in touch with us ASAP via live chat or call us on 1300 13 77 18.
||Cost / Refund|
|Delivery not yet assigned, User cancels from the Sherpa Dashboard||Free|
|Delivery not yet assigned, but User contacts Sherpa Support for cancellation||$1.50|
|If payment has not been capture by they system||100% Refund|
A driver has not yet been assigned
If the delivery has been assigned to a driver for less than 5 minutes
If a delivery has been cancelled more than 15 mins prior to the ready at (pick up) time
||Cost of Cancellation
|Delivery is cancelled and the Sherpa driver is assigned and en route to pick up location||70% up to $15||n/a|
|Delivery is cancelled and the Sherpa driver is assigned and is close to or at the pick up location.||70% up to $25||n/a|
|Delivery is cancelled and the Sherpa driver is assigned and en route to delivery location
||100% of delivery fee
||100% of delivery fee|
If you have any further questions please reach out to our friendly Customer Service Team.